Atlantic packaging world map all locations
Packaging equipment supply company atlanta georgia

Atlanta

Tabor city north carolina printing graphics labels

Tabor City

Charleston summerville south carolina packaging paper converting facility

Charleston

Charlotte north carolina fine paperboard converting

Charlotte

Sturgis michigan fine paper converting atlantic packaging

Sturgis

Greensboro atlantic branch exterior

Greensboro

Paper sheeters hazleton pennsylvania

Hazleton

Hickory atlantic branch exterior

Hickory

Greenville south carolina packaging company atlantic

Greenville

Atlantic packaging wilmington north carolina hq

Wilmington

Greensboro paper converting facility atlantic

Greensboro

Youngsville nc custom packaging design center

Raleigh

San pedro sula textiles industyr packaging suppliers

Honduras

Caribbean packaging dominican republic location

Dominican

Republic

Contact Us

Please complete the fields below and submit your inquiry to Atlantic Packaging. You may also email any branch directly using one of the addresses listed below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Atlantic Packaging Branch Locations

Atlanta GA

(770) 422-8800
3045 Chastain Meadows Pkwy. (Ste 100)
Marietta, GA 30066
Get Directions

  Atlanta@AtlanticPkg.com
Charleston SC

(843) 552-7616
101 Spaniel Ln.
Summerville, SC 29483
Get Directions

  Charleston@AtlanticPkg.com
Charlotte NC

(704) 588-1400
12201 Steele Creek Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
Get Directions

  Charlotte@AtlanticPkg.com
Greensboro NC

(336) 668-0081
4229 Beechwood Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27410
Get Directions

  Greensboro@AtlanticPkg.com
Greensboro

(800) 845-1868
3900 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27407
Get Directions

  GreensboroSG@AtlanticPkg.com
Greenville SC

(864) 439-8189
790 Duncan-Reidville Rd.
Duncan, SC 29334
Get Directions

  Greenville@AtlanticPkg.com
Hazleton PA

(570) 459-6060
525 Jaycee Dr.
Hazleton, PA 18202
Get Directions

  Hazleton@AtlanticPkg.com
Hickory NC

(828) 328-1886
2835 SE Tate Blvd.
Hickory, NC 28601
Get Directions

  Hickory@AtlanticPkg.com
Raleigh NC

(919) 570-9640
165 Weathers St.
Youngsville, NC 27596
Get Directions

  Raleigh@AtlanticPkg.com
Tabor City NC

(910) 653-3153
1107 East 5th St.
Tabor City, NC 28463
Get Directions

  TaborCity@AtlanticPkg.com
Sturgis MI

(269) 651-2337
500 International Way
Sturgis, MI 49091
Get Directions

  Sturgis@AtlanticPkg.com
Wilmington NC

(910) 343-0624
806 N. 23rd St.
Wilmington, NC 28405
Get Directions

  Wilmington@AtlanticPkg.com
Green Bay WI

(920) 265-6663
2003 Swanstone Cr
De Pere, WI 54115

  GreenBay@AtlanticPkg.com
Seattle WA

(425) 306-8433

  Seattle@AtlanticPkg.com
Denver CO

(847) 804-9946

  Denver@AtlanticPkg.com
Dominican Republic

(809) 523-9047
Atlantic Caribbean Packaging
Zona Franca Industrial Atlantic
San Andres, Boca Chica
Dominican Republic

  DR@AtlanticPkg.com
Honduras

011-504-2617-0220
San Pedro Sula, Honduras Atlantic Packaging CA Zona Libre Indelva Carrtera a la Jutosa Choloma, Cortes Honduras, C.A.

  Honduras@AtlanticPkg.com

 We now have a national footprint of 16 facilities in the U.S. that provide jobs to 740 employees and over 100 temps. Offshore, we employ an additional 105 employees in 2 facilities located in the Dominican Republic and Honduras.

All total, today Atlantic provides approximately 950 jobs. 

Roger Teague

Roger Teague


BRICKS & MORTAR


Atlantic was founded in Tabor City, North Carolina in 1946. Since that time, we've grown to encompass 18 locations throughout the U.S., the Caribbean, and Central America. Our warehouse footprint and logistics network is particularly critical as we strive to provide the best possible packaging services and just-in-time inventory management program for our expansive customer base.

Atlantic continues to grow our footprint, develop our services, and expand our supplies to meet the precise needs of our customers. We invite you to contact the Atlantic branch location nearest you to learn more about how we can serve your business with packaging equipment, materials, engineering, technical service, supplies, and inventory control.